Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide Seafood Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dsalaz1974 3 months ago

Crab Cake

Excellent crab cakes. The salmon and risotto was delicious. I highly recommend this place.

S 3 months ago

Cioppino

I recently had cioppino at another restaurant and it was not half as good as it is at High Tide. At High Tide the ingredients are very fresh and the broth very flavorful. Must go back soon!

Stacydmealey 3 months ago

Charcuterie Board

I convinced my fish-shy boyfriend to eat here and we are both so happy to have found this place!! We have gone back many times and try something new each time. We are always blown away. The quality of food is amazing. And not just the seafood. This place has THE BEST mashed potatoes I have ever tasted. Everything is so good.

Jerrieann8233 3 months ago

Calamari

OMGEE, the BEST calamari ever. Super tender.

1otreca 3 months ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

The Mac and cheese with lobster is the right combo of cheesy goodness and lobster. I love this dish with a crab cake or their wings!! Bravo High Tide! :-))

Linda61 4 months ago

Ahi Poke Tuna Tostados*

The BEST Ahi Tacos I've ever had! Every ingredient was so fresh! You will never go wrong with any of their food! Best Seafood ever in Arizona!

Vngrded 4 months ago

Rockefellar Oysters or Scallps on the Half Shell

This was the best Oyster Rockefeller I've had. I have been to Los Angeles to San Francisco to New Orleans to New York these people really know what they're doing and by the way the clam chowder is excellent

Peainapod321 4 months ago

Peach Cashew Slaw

Best coleslaw I've ever had!

Stevencookie0 4 months ago

Calamari

It was really good; the crispness, the tenderness, and the crunchiness. It really makes it an ecstatic experience. Every time that my family goes here, we always get it as it is a stable. Thank you High Tide!

Elnorday 4 months ago

Fish and Chips

I get this every time I visit because the fish is done perfectly with crispy crust, fries are some of the best anywhere, cole slaw is unique and very tasty and the tartar sauce is right on.

Auntiebsomers 4 months ago

Alaskan Red King Crab Legs

We love coming her for fresh seafood! My favorite is the king crab legs and a beet salad!

Lyndaellis 4 months ago

Steamed Black Mussels

High Tide is my absolute favorite place to eat in all the East Valley! And the mussels are simply divine! But so is everything else!

Purpleboxjewelry 4 months ago

Salmon BLT*

Love this sandwich. Really good seasoning.

Purpleboxjewelry 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings ever

Luke22 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

The best chicken wings and big!😁

Kathygregoryms 4 months ago

Cajun Style Shrimp Boil

Fantastic! So flavorful and just the right amount of spice. Would order again and again

Rods40ford 4 months ago

Calamari

They were large and plentiful and to mention very delicious, well worth having again.

Legacy23 4 months ago

Grilled Scottish Salmon*

the most delicious salmon in Gilbert!

Boxinggirl1 4 months ago

Seared Jumbo Scallops*

The seared scallops at High Tide are wonderful! They are never overcooked and seared just right that brings out the flavor. I could recommend so many dishes at this restaurant...from the Halibut Fish & Chips, to the Sea Bass, to the Cajun Shrimp Boil which is fantastic with the Crabby Cheesy Bread for dipping! Also, the Ceviche and the Ahi Tuna Tostadas are out of this world! Can always count on a great meal and great service at High Tide!

Jenkins 5 months ago

Grilled Scottish Salmon*

As a pescetarian, I am always looking for a good seafood restaurant. I tried High Tide for the first time on Halloween night. The Grilled Scottish Salmon was perfect; the mashed potatoes were even exceptional. Every dish our party ordered was great. Best seafood restaurant in the Valley of the Sun.

Sunlakesrealtorkathy 3 months ago

Baja White Sea Bass*

We have eaten here several times. It's always excellent food and service! I often buy food to go and take to eat the next day!

Chris 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

Sorry we did not discover this restaurant sooner in its existence… But we will certainly make it a frequent stop. Incredible selection of seafood and you can't beat the service. Refreshing to see that we have these type of restaurants that remain in the East Valley and are small business ownership. Come to Ahwatukee please.

Triciaperez317 3 months ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

The Lobster Mac N' Cheese is the best. Generous portion with chunks of lobster and a great amount of cheese makes this dish one not to be missed.

Micheleking 3 months ago

Enchiladas Del Mar

I was hesitant to try this til the waiter convinced me, now I'm hooked!!! Love everything on the menu but this and the chowda fries are delish!!!

Joanme777 3 months ago

Ceviche

Absolutely delish! The ingredients taste so fresh, and is flavored perfectly. Its a must-have dish every visit!

Anne 4 months ago

Louisiana Gumbo

Reviewing just one dish at High Tide is near impossible but I do have a favorite, that is the Louisiana Gumbo! The bits of crawfish and okra. The tender shrimp and chicken. Together with all the other goodness inside, it all seems to melt in your mouth! And there always seems to be leftovers!! Woohoo! High Tide is mine and my husband's go-to date night. No question! You'll see us soon!

Murphytalbot 4 months ago

"The King"

This place is absolutely Amazing. Great Service Great Happy Hour Must rry!!

Dkrfama 4 months ago

Tide Roast

The perfect lunch! Warm brandy lobster tomato cream sauce with the perfect amount of crab, clams, shrimp and crawfish. It was so good and so perfect!

Avalos23 4 months ago

Cajun Style Shrimp Boil

The absolutely best Cajun Style Shrimp Boil, I have ever had!!!

Jenelleleigh 4 months ago

Crab Cake

Our parents recommended this place to us. We were hesitant as we have two kitties but we were pleasantly surprised by the kids menu and inviting atmosphere. The food was divine. We will definitely be coming back.

Lifewith4 4 months ago

Pan Seared Chilean Sea Bass

This is literally the best Sea Bass my husband and I have ever had...we went to Panama City Beach, FL this past summer and were blown away that High Tide has as good as (or better) than the Sea Bass that we had in Florida! WOW - and it's just down the road from our house! We are very lucky! Keep doing what you're doing because it's doing seafood right!!

Purpleboxjewelry 4 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

Really good

Purpleboxjewelry 4 months ago

Louisiana Gumbo

Soooo good

Aichautray 4 months ago

Salmon BLT*

The seafood dishes here are phenomenal! The Salmon BLT is my favorite. The chef cooks the salmon to perfection and it pairs perfectly with the brioche bun, thick cut bacon, and green goddess aioli sauce! I also love the Baby Spinach & Golden Beet Salad with Salmon! The calamari, chicken wings, crab cakes, and clam chowder are also family favorites! I recommend this place to all of my coworkers and those on business travel to the valley!

Luke22 4 months ago

Fish and Chips

The best fish and chips we have so far!

Raindog38 4 months ago

Pecan Crusted Walleye

It was cooked perfectly. The sauce very savory. The whole family loved everything we ordered.

Legacy23 4 months ago

"The King"

Best Seafood I've had in so long King meal for a queen;) xo high tide see you s \]

Rosie 4 months ago

"The King"

Traveling from North Dakota, we always try new restaurants that we can't find anywhere else, this place was amazing. Starting with wings and the charcuterie board to share. It was a delicious starter. I normally dislike wings, however these are hot/crispy and spice rub is perfect, and there is a wonderful assortment of delicious bites on the board, highly recommended for groups. Everyone ordered a different entree The King, Enchiladas Del Mar, Cioppino, Crab Legs, and Oysters on half Shell. There was not one plate that was disappointing. The staff is extremely pleasant and knowledgeable of the products they are serving. Highly recommend "High Tide" as a place to stop.

Kkabrawi 5 months ago

Cioppino

It was sooo good! You also have to try the ceviche, fried calamari, the oysters, and the seafood pasta dishes. Great service and atmosphere.

Nashpatricia738 5 months ago

Oysters on The Half Shell

A must have!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA