Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide Seafood Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kkabrawi 10 days ago

Cioppino

It was sooo good! You also have to try the ceviche, fried calamari, the oysters, and the seafood pasta dishes. Great service and atmosphere.

Nashpatricia738 15 days ago

Oysters on The Half Shell

A must have!!

Mneill0612 19 days ago

Battered Oysters & Chips

I have been the High Tide over 20 times and have never had anything but an excellent meal and excellent service.

Tparsonsix 21 days ago

Battered Shrimp & Chips

We love high tide, we rarely eat out anywhere else

Debbieschneider11 27 days ago

Braised Beef Short Ribs

Omg - absolutely fantastic! The meat melts in your mouth and the mash is creamy and yummy. I get this everytime! Great service, clean, super friendly staff.

Papagigi63 28 days ago

Oysters on The Half ½ Shell - ½ Dozen or Dozen*

We love this place and go there atleast 2 times a month. Great food and best service.

Karenj about 1 month ago

Fish and Chips

I am English and asked the waiter are these good fish and chips because I am picky. He said yes and it didn't disappoint. One of had the cod the rest of us had the halibut both plates were large and will say probably the best fish and chips I have had in Arizona. Batter was good not too heavy and not greasy, the fish was very nice. The portions for me was a little too large. But def will be back !! There whole menu looked wonderful.

Suziecub23 about 1 month ago

Crab Cake

Came in last night for happy hour drinks and dishes. Of course we had to start out with oysters as always they were fresh and delicious. For my entree I chose the crab cake. It was the perfect amount of food. The crab cake was pleasantly large, moist, and so flavorful. I usually always get the ceviche which is also amazing. I am glad I chose to try something new.

Livelyleeper about 1 month ago

Charcuterie Board

This was our first time to visit the restaurant. Clay our waiter was great and made helpful suggestions! We had oysters on the half shell, scallops on the half shell...so fresh and yummy! The Charcuterie board was amazing and the Calamari was fantastic! So tender and tasty! I highly recommend High Tide, Clay and we can't wait to return!

Mrstjjsgt about 1 month ago

Battered Shrimp & Chips

The batter is so light and buttery. Love the experience of High Tide. Go hungry. The wine list is great too

Tansis about 2 months ago

Cioppino

Our first time. Loved it ! Just wish we had one in Ahwatukee!! Teresa Reapp.

Fluid1 about 2 months ago

Seared Yellowfin Ahi Tuna*

I like my seared ahi very rare, and High Tide accommodated me perfectly. The quality of the fish was top notch, and the togarashi seasoning added a surprising but pleasant bit of flavor. The ponzu sauce provided the final note of deliciousness. Not having tried it before, I was intrigued by the side of tempura asparagus. A novel and delightful method of preparating the green stalks. A wonderful meal!

Vstrickl about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

Love the lobster mac n cheese!!

Pumpkin about 2 months ago

Tide Roast

This dish is so yummy and amazing! It's a favorite! I have a friend who goes to Vegas for a similar dish and I now told him he can get it right here in the East Valley! We love Hige Tide for celebrating family times..birthdays, father's day, graduations!

Eugene0893 about 2 months ago

High Tide Tower*

It is so difficult to eat fresh seafoods in Arizona. I heard really good reviews about High Tide restaurant so we wanted to give a shot! I went with my husband and two girlfriends at night. The greeting person was friendly and professional, and we loved our server! A really nice gentleman. So we ordered seafood tower, calamari, grilled scalp, steamed mussels, and chicken wings lol. It was a lot of food, but we finished them all! Actually we inhaled them lol. The seafood tower was amazing! So fresh and it is actually more quality and amount than its price! I am from a small fishermen town from Japan. I grew up with fresh seafoods and I have been missing them so much. Now I now where to go :) Since the first visit, when we have visitors (family and friends from Japan and other States), we take them to your restaurant every time, and everyone loves the dishes, especially high tide tower and chicken wings! We love foods, the staffs, and atmosphere!! Thank you Megan

Jenkins 13 days ago

Grilled Scottish Salmon*

As a pescetarian, I am always looking for a good seafood restaurant. I tried High Tide for the first time on Halloween night. The Grilled Scottish Salmon was perfect; the mashed potatoes were even exceptional. Every dish our party ordered was great. Best seafood restaurant in the Valley of the Sun.

Mneill0612 19 days ago

Ceviche

It was the best Ceviche. I have had it numerous times. And the service is always excellent.

Pameecakes23 20 days ago

Tide Roast

I have been to the High Tide on Williamsfield and Val Vista a handful of times and let me just say that every time they have impressed! MY usual is the Tide Roast with dirty rice. It's so savory and buttery, full of flavor! The portions are perfect! They don't mess around with the amount they give you! Fills me up every time and I even leave with leftovers. Makes me so happy the next day! Oh, and my son loves the creamy mashed potatoes and warm bread! The service is always outstanding, too! All of the servers have been friendly, interactive and efficient with their timing on food, drink refills AND conversations! The atmosphere is warm and welcoming, and of course smells delicious! My family and I love coming here and I always recommend High Tide to anyone we meet looking for a new place to try! I work in the Property Management so I am always recommending this restaurant to residents and prospects! Amazing place, delicious food! As a matter of fact, I may just go to High Tide for dinner tonight!

Teva 27 days ago

Oysters on The Half Shell

The best happy hour secret! Oysters so fresh (no fishy smell) — watch the staff crack them right in front of you! Half off wine and oysters daily... you can't beat the deal! My husband and I love to come here when we're able!!! Best kept secret in the east valley!

Coletteaz3 28 days ago

Cioppino

This is so good! It's so flavorful! Try it with their homemade hot sauce for a little kick! Pairs nicely with Chardonnay!

Melody 28 days ago

"The King"

If you're on the fence, ask to try the sauce. This may be the best thing on the menu!

Lvrnaz2 about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Chilean Sea Bass

This was one of the most flavorful, delicious fish dishes I have ever had! The Sea Bass was cooked to perfection. It was tender, and mild but with layers of flavor. The Lobster sauce paired nicely with the fish but did not over power it. The Risotto was sublime, so creamy and delicious, and the broccolini was steamed to perfection with the just right hint of garlic. This is the 3rd time we have had dinner at High Tide and we love it! We made reservations all three times and we were seated on our arrival. The staff is beyound wonderful and the service is A1. Each time we have come, we have tried a new dish and have never been disappointed. The steam pot dishes are wonderful, the starters are wonderful, and the cocktails (love the Prickly Pink) are wonderful! I give this Restaurant 5 Stars!

Kevin about 1 month ago

Ceviche

This dish is shrimp cocktail overboard! It has a generous amount of all of the seafood in the description. The sauce is perfectly spicy, with a full body tomato flavor that would make a great bloody mary.

Molly about 1 month ago

"The King"

This is like nothing I have ever tasted!! The flavors are intense yet subtle and not overpowering. The hot pot is made right in front of you. With all of the chains in the area High tide is a breath of fresh air! A must go to!

Nanabubba83 about 2 months ago

Seared Jumbo Scallops*

What a spectacular dish. The scallops were seared to perfection. The accompanying pasta was skillfully crafted and delicious. This is by far our favorite restaurant, hands down.

Jovan5642 about 2 months ago

Ceviche

By far my favorite! It tastes soo fresh and flavorful. The dish has the right amount of every ingredient, making it a filling dish. At first bite, there is an unexpected sweet and spicy taste that makes your mouth water for the second. The chips that are also served are a great complement adding that extra element of crunch. It is a must try dish for sure!

Beadingboomer about 2 months ago

Crab Cake

My work required I travel to the DC / Baltimore area on a regular basis. Each time I was there I would head for local crab shacks for REAL crab cakes. They were delicious, and until today I thought they could not be beat. I stand corrected! The crab cake today was the meatiest and most flavorful I've ever had. It had enough binder to hold it together, but not overpower the fresh crab taste. The aioli was perfection and the micro greens a delicious addition to color and texture. I tasted the fried avocado and immediately wondered where these have been all my life! Unique flavor and lovely texture. Order the crab cake and settle in for the beginning of a beautiful seafood relationship.

Sandrainalaska about 2 months ago

Cioppino

We relocated from WA state to Arizona; needless to say we missed our fresh seafood. A co-worker recommended High Tide. He loved the restaurant and went on about the "fresh" everything! We finally decided to check it out. WOW! We loved all of our experience!! The table options, the staff, and of course the FRESH seafood!! We let our attendant know this was our first time and he took it from there.....service is excellent! He explained the restaurant and the steam pots, also brought us a sample of the sauce we would be ordering before being added to our seafood💕. Needless to say the Seafood bar & grill, High Tide, is an experience waiting to happen!!

Loyalkd about 2 months ago

Calamari

Had fish and chips 3 times. Best in Az.

Dick about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Nice flavoring, crisp but juicy. Love 'em



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA