Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Valley

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to High Tide and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Julie about 19 hours ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

The lobster mac n' cheese is amazing! It is served on a hot plate that keeps it warm through the meal. I highly recommend this dish!

Nblib 1 day ago

Crab Cake

Superb! Everything is clearly homemade and the crab cake was large enough fit a standard hamburger bun (in other words, it was a lot of food all by itself). The tempura fried avocado was delish and unique as well.

Bubblegumkotton 13 days ago

Baby Spinach & Golden Beet Salad

Delightful. Enjoyed fresh grilled salmon with atop salad. The goats cheese with each bite was everything good. Haven't had a salad so fulfilling in a long time. Service was wonderful. We tried the different sauces for the pots. Very lovely experience.

Ann 16 days ago

Chilean Sea Bass

Our favorite "date night" restaurant. My favorite is the Chilean Sea Bass.

Corene 20 days ago

Lobster Bisque

Best I've ever had; I dined with a large party group (Ceco) and the service was very good as well as the food!

Nblib 1 day ago

Fish and Chips

Halibut upgrade is the best fish and chips we've found here in the Valley, and the peachy cole slaw is different and delicious. We'll definitely be back.

Tndrhrt75 9 days ago

Crab Garlic Cheesy Bread

I am from Chicago, but visit AZ usually every other month. In September we ventured to High Tide from a recommendation. Lets start with my drink of choice...Cucumber Basil Gimlet. I never had anything like it, it was so refreshing and amazing. Our food was amazing. Come November, had to go get that gimlet and crab garlic cheesy bread. I had the special for that night which was a crab crusted halibut with risotto and asparagus...outstanding! Before this dish, I was strictly a shrimp, scallop and crab eater, never liked any other kind of seafood until coming to High Tide. My mouth is drooling for one of those gimlets right now and cannot wait to try something new in a few weeks. Thank you High Tide for always being top notch with the service, food and cocktails. By the way I brag about HT to everyone here in Chicago.

Ahoneycutt10 15 days ago

"The King"

This was an amazing surprise dinner! Everything was definitely worth it and the perfect treat your self meal.

Richelle 19 days ago

Tide Roast

I always get this dish when I go to Vegas. I am so happy I can get it here in Arizona. And it is so delicious. I totally recommend you trying it.

Taya Anderson 21 days ago

Alaskan Red King Crab Legs

I've had almost everything on the menu and still suggest dinner here every date night! Aside from being a seafood live everything about this restaurant makes me feel good. The food is perfect every time I never have any complaints. The staff is amazing and the owners have been there a few nights I've been and always stop by our table asking how we are enjoying our experience to seal the deal. If you are not sold by the pictures and descriptions of the food please take my word as find give High Tide a t try!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA