Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide Seafood Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to High Tide Seafood Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Thomas Potter 2 days ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

Highly recommend wait staff professional will be back also telling all my friends

Fueledpro13 3 days ago

High Tide Tower*

This dish was amazing came with everything you can ever want completely fed two people I cannot say enough about this dish.

Nassaf2485 5 days ago

Fish and Chips

Had the halibut fish and chips for the first time and all I can say is Oh my g*d it was amazing! Loved loved loved it! It was flaky tender and just cooked to perfection and that delicious tartar sauce combo was a plus. Will definitely be back! N. Assaf

Christina 9 days ago

Oysters on The Half Shell

The oysters we had were definitely the freshest I've has since moving here. You could taste the seawater in them and they were mild. I don't typically like muddy flavored oysters like gulf coast ones. I'm an east girl so i enjoy my salinity in them. You can't go wrong with ordering them especially if you're new to the world of oysters. This place has good quality and I plan on ordering 2 dozen next time! WORTH IT.

Christina 9 days ago

Scallops on the Half Shell

The scallops were fresh and were garnished with microgreens, those little tiny orange fish eggs with ponzu sauce. The dish had an earthy taste to it, as well as sweet. I would definitely recommend them. Keep in mind cooked scallops taste different than raw! Would buy again!

Barndog426 11 days ago

Ceviche

Ceviche is one of the best I've ever had. Always flavorful, full of shrimp,and calamari..yum!! I just love how Kim always makes a point to come around and say hi to us. Just love this place. Always the best service.

Avalos23 12 days ago

Oysters on The Half Shell

The best, and freshest sea food restaurant in Arizona. Period!

Howard 13 days ago

Pan Seared Chilean Sea Bass

I've come here a few times and I'd say I definitely have more picky taste than most as I cook and eat fine cuisine often. I will say that in Arizona this has to be at least top three if not the number one seafood chef for the buck. At barely 45 bucks for the Chilean sea bass special you would pay 80 for that quality anywhere else. This chef has a unique menu that always keeps me coming back. I highly recommend

Woodsmaxi21 20 days ago

Ahi Tuna Poke' Tostadas

One word "Oustanding!" The staff as well, just looked like they enjoyed working there. Great atmosphere. Cant wait to go back!

Vargo 22 days ago

High Tide Tower*

Exceptional quality, great quantity, right temperature. Highly recommend dish to enjoy as a dinner or share as an appetizer. 10 out of 10!

Carolyn 22 days ago

Battered Shrimp & Chips

Excellent

Kmarske 27 days ago

Beer Steamed Clams

It's so hard to find delicious fresh seafood in the East Valley. The clams are delicious, I didn't want to share!

Mcarter10 27 days ago

Ceviche

I've been to Mexico several times in the past and have frequented many Valley restaurants and have NEVER encountered a finer Cerviche than at High Tides. Every item was fresh and prepared to perfection. Thank you High Tides.

Alexhirsch8 28 days ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

The cheese blend in this dish is absolutely amazing. They don't short you on the lobster in the dish and the breadcrumbs is a great touch of texture. Highly recommend.

Penny about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Del Mar

We entered with masks and sat to wait, as we had no reservation. We met so many of the nicest people, some of whom offered us a seat at their table. The staff offered us drinks and kept us happy and laughing as we waited. We were patient. We had never been to High Tide before and watched all the delicious food being delivered. Lots of people came in and took food out. When it was finally our turn to be seated, we were not disappointed in the least. Our waiter seemed to pay extra attention to us, making sure our meal was above our standards. Watching them make the steam pots at the bar was fun. We both ordered the Enchiladas. They were amazing. They melted in your mouth. I can still imagine them. I shut my eyes while savoring them. I could eat them every time I visit High Tide, but the Cioppino, the King Pot, the Tide Roast and even the fish and chips are on my list. I have been an Arizona native all my life, and I have eaten in the finest seafood restaurants Arizona has had to offer. I have to say, High Tide is in the top 3 of all of them. I wish I knew my waiter's name, I put in a plug for him, too. Where do you find them?

Chantel about 1 month ago

Tide Roast

The tide roast is my go to meal at high tide! So many amazing flavors and different types of seafood. Service is always great there too! I would highly recommend you eat here.

Miriam about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

Lobster mac and cheese, it is awesome, eat it every time I go there. The food is outstanding, just love it.

Elissa about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Chilean Sea Bass

absolutely amazing get it every time I go!

Karen about 1 month ago

Ahi Tuna Poke' Tostadas

Fabulous!!!!!!!

Christofferson about 1 month ago

"The King"

Get it every year on my birthday. Excellent dish

Kichohana 2 days ago

Baby Spinach & Golden Beet Salad

This salad is fantastic. Always fresh, the right amount of dressing- and I usually order the grilled salmon on it. Always cooked to perfection. High Tide is always my go to for a great meal.

Kim 4 days ago

Pan Seared Chilean Sea Bass

Absolutely the best meal I've ever had!

Nextaz 6 days ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

The lobster Mac and cheese is my fav! Crab cakes are second favorite. All the food is amazing and you can't beat the happy hour prices

Klschafer 9 days ago

Pan Seared Chilean Sea Bass

The Chilean Sea Bass with lobster sauce is melt in your mouth, off the charts, amazing! It is the BEST fish dish I've ever had in my life, including anything from Boston, San Fran, Alaska, Florida (although Amelia Island's Fried Flounder is really close to as good), or Seattle's fresh seafood, so that should say a lot.

Janis 10 days ago

Baby Spinach & Golden Beet Salad

I've had it with added chicken and plain. Loved both

David 11 days ago

Cioppino

All the shellfish was done properly and to perfection. The broth was savory and delicious. I only wish I had taken the left over broth home. I recommend this dish to anyone who enjoys Mussels, little Neck clams, shrimp, fish and other delights of the sea. 5 Stars.

Adawafle 12 days ago

Famous Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Always a good choice. The seafood is amazing, but I always go for the fried chicken here. Pair that with an order of the garlic cheese bread.

John 17 days ago

High Tide Combo (Served Chilled)*

Wonderful fresh seafood. The quality of the fresh seafood could only be surpassed if you were on the shore. Best fresh seafood and the service is excellent.

Lcrpuertorico 21 days ago

Fish and Chips

Best Fish and Chips! I have halibut, and substitute the chips for whipped yukon golden potatoes. Unbelievable, so good, that I went back and have tbe same. I crave this dish. High quantity of the fish, just fresh and crunchy.

Carolyn 22 days ago

Crab Garlic Cheesy Bread

I am a Regular. I have enjoyed several dishes. Never disappointed. EVERYTHING is Good. Cheesy Crab Bread is a MUST TRY.

Geri 24 days ago

Salmon BLT*

This is my very favorite!! I always order it MR and know it will be perfectly prepared every time! I waited and watched for this restaurant to open when it was being outfitted--I was dying for REALLY fresh,good seafood! They did not disappoint me!!! It is always my first choice-my friends all know it too! I have ordered and truly enjoyed almost all of the items on their menu(beef eaters-don't miss the Short Ribs!) AND don't miss their Crabby Hour! ***All of the people who work here are the best all the way around!*** I I LOVE THIS PLACE!! It's true:-)

Eb 27 days ago

Louisiana Gumbo

It is honestly so amazing, I probably get this dish and the lobster bisque once a month! I love seafood and this place satisfied my craving for sure!

Ladawnpettitt 28 days ago

Louisiana Gumbo

My husband absolutely LOVES the gumbo at High Tide! He is from Louisiana and has had a hard time finding good gumbo here in AZ and this hit the spot for him 😊

Nachelle 29 days ago

"The King"

Absolutely amazing! Found this place by accident on the way to another seafood place. Wasnt sure what to expect, but was totally blown away!! The food was so delicious. I got the King and the waitress even made a suggestion to add a spicy kick to the dish. She was awesome! Hubbys sea bass was amazing too! Definitely our new fav!! Amazing food and awesome staff!!

Jamie about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

The Lobster Mac N'cheese is phenomenal! It is rich in flavor with an authentic lobster taste. I cannot go to High Tide without ordering it!

Miriam about 1 month ago

Steamed Black Mussels

They remind me of the East Coast, yum is all I can say. If you love mussels like I love them, this is a must to try.

Cherryz2010 about 1 month ago

Baked Mac & Cheese

One would rhink... basic mac and cheese... not here.. this is a very rich and cheesy mac and cheese.. taste is prefect

Carolyn about 1 month ago

New England Clam Chowder

Very good chowder.

Dunaway99 about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Chilean Sea Bass

Love the way the chef prepares this beautiful piece of fish. The sauce is delicate, but not overpowering. The pistachio risotto is the perfect accompaniment. My husband has the chef's special of grilled swordfish and we shared the bread pudding for dessert. We were still talking about our great meal for days after!

Mary about 1 month ago

Lobster Bisque

The thing that stands out the most about High Tide Seafood Bar & Grill is the freshness of the food. Every single item served is super fresh and seasoned delightfully! It makes you want to go "mmmm" with every bite. My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our dinner and drinks on our night out there. I can't wait to go back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA