Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide Seafood Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dick 2 days ago

Chicken Wings

Nice flavoring, crisp but juicy. Love 'em

Greeshma27888 3 days ago

"The King"

Phenomenal food! I really enjoyed the halibut. The tartar sauce was great and I was told it was made in house. I'm very surprised how delicious the peach coleslaw was. I assumed it would be overpowered by the peach but it was perfect. I will return of course and will bring more people with me. The service was the best.The food is good enough to be in Scottsdale at a higher price.

Jackierichards17 7 days ago

Chicken Wings

Great chicken wings at a seafood restaurant??? YES!!!! You must try them.

Juliearvidson 7 days ago

Lobster Bisque

OMG!! And I have been going to Red Lobster the last 10 years!! High Tide Lobster Bisque soup is the best ever!!!! #trustme

Tom 8 days ago

Cioppino

also have had fresh oysters on the half shell. Love this place. I've been there the last 3 years on my birthday, Sept 18th

Tamara Carr 9 days ago

High Tide Burger*

Absolutely amazing! Thank you for your extraordinary service. Everything about this place deserves 5 STARS!

Tv.2 9 days ago

Spicy Seafood Pasta

Oh my, my mouth waters thinking of the spicy seafood pasta. It has just the right amount of variety of seafood. The quantity is perfect and if I have left overs, they are always delish! A definite must try dish.

S Butlers 10 days ago

Charcuterie Board

This was very rustic and elegant. I truly enjoyed the selections together with a lovely glass of wine. Such a relaxing and charming place.

Josh.Capati 11 days ago

Louisiana Gumbo

I love that spicy kick that the sausage give to the overall flavor of the dish. Personally, I don't usually like okra, but I absolutely love the okra in this dish. I would recommend adding dirty rice to the dish. It adds a nice starch component. I will definitely order again!

Bubblegumkotton 13 days ago

Grilled Scottish Salmon*

So good!! Some of the best salmon I've had. Grilled to perfection. It's such a treat to experience FRESH seafood. So much flavor, better texture, almost melted in my mouth. I'll be back... over and over.

Robertdepetris2 14 days ago

Baja White Sea Bass*

Went to high tide for anniversary dinner tonight and it was wonderful. Service was outstanding, and the food was even better. My wife had the Baja sea bass which was the best dish of the evening. I went with the jumbo scallops, and was good as well. We shared a strawberry house cocktail that was also amazing. Don't forget to leave room for the creme brûlée. Might have been a little heavy on the sugar topping, but the custard was great.

Jdvrgarrigus 16 days ago

Pan Seared Chilean Sea Bass

This Chilean Sea Bass was one of the best prepared that I have had. The velvety texture melted in your mouth. It was served with risotto and broccolini. Although it is rather pricey. It was worth it

Katiev1010 17 days ago

Baja White Sea Bass*

This place is top notch for amazing service and mouth watering feasts!!! For starters the oysters, calamari, ceviche, & any of the soups are the way to go!! My absolute favorite meal is the Baja White Sea Bass.. It is light & flaky with just the right amount of an herb crust and the perfect mix of flavors! The pairings of asparagus & risotto combined with the citrus blanc sauce couldn't be better!! The pan seared is a close second and the Tide Roast is out of this world also!! The cocktails are delicious as well- my favorite is the jalapeño margarita (with soda water instead of triple sec) and the strawberry something or other is yummy too. Add some pistachio ice cream as the cherry on top and you will be beyond satisfied! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Dggreco62 2 days ago

Chicken Wings

These wing are really big and meaty. They are like fried chicken and you dip in their sauce that is super good. The wing are the best.

Alyssaviddalrn 7 days ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

We have been coming to High Tide since they opened and have tried most of the items on their menu. The food and service are absolutely outstanding, every single visit! It's no wonder their following has grown. You won't find fresher, high quality seafood anywhere else! Can't recommend this place enough!

Juliearvidson 7 days ago

Crab Cake

Just so awesome! The micro salad and the lump crabcake is just a perfect size.

Baileyrb2 8 days ago

Baja White Sea Bass*

Some of the best sea bass I've ever had!!!

Luis 9 days ago

Spicy Seafood Pasta

It was fantastic, could not have been happier, all perfectly cooked and full of flavor, the shrimp, the clams, the mussels, the halibut, etc., not another dish in town like it, I also had the calamari and 10 oysters on the half shell for starters and super pleased with those to. The experience was wonderful, my wife was very happy too, will recommend High Tide to all, you wont be sorry!

De.Bowles 9 days ago

Cajun Style Shrimp Boil

5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This was the best dinner that I have had in decades. I also had the Alaskan King crab that was so incredibly sweet along with an amazing chocolate bourbon tart that was to die for!!!!! Our server Clay was Great and made us feel special!!!!!! He deserves to a raise and promotion!!!!! Delightful De

Agathamfisher 10 days ago

Cioppino

Excellent dish

Jareddhaenens 11 days ago

Chicken Wings

We go often for the happy hour at High Tide. Although they are known for their seafood, they have some of the best chicken wings. They are meaty and accompanied by great side sauces. The best part is the dry rub they put on them. It is salty and sweet and you cannot get enough of it. Try them next time you go!

Hofferaubrey 11 days ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

the lobster mac and cheese is a culinary delight that gets better with every bite! the service at high tide is always amazing and i'm a loyal fan

Monikamay4 13 days ago

Cioppino

Mmm, perfection... when every spoonful is urging you to say, "mmmm," a TRUE eating experiences evolves. The soup is broth-based but the variety of seafood included makes it a dish of its own. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dish for not only the flavorful array BUT also the experience that comes along with eating it. It feels like the ocean graced you with full exposure to life under the sea! Fresh and delightful! Beautiful experience.

Angieandrews123 15 days ago

Ceviche

Delish. Honestly, been here a few times and loved everything we ordered! It has become our favorite place to eat.

Xcanuk 16 days ago

Ceviche

This ceviche is so full of seafood and has a unique homegrown sauce that is slightly sweet but tangy. The pumpkin seeds are a nice touch! Highly recommended. Battered shrimp and fries very good as well.

Tracyfelder 17 days ago

Cajun Style Shrimp Boil

Fantastic!! As someone raised on the Chesapeake Bay I struggle to find excellent seafood. This dish does not disappoint.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA