Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting High Tide Seafood Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Valley

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to High Tide Seafood Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Danielle 5 months ago

Seared Jumbo Scallops*

I LOVE scallops. I order them wherever I go and make them at home. After finding this restaurant and trying it out last minute, we fell in love with it instantly. I cannot wait to return to this restaurant. It will be the first restaurant we go to after it reopens. I can't wait to order the scallops again!

Spimm29 5 months ago

Tide Roast

I absolutely love this place! The staff is incredible & the food price is reasonable. I will never stop going to High Tide!

2boxarrow 5 months ago

Ceviche

The ceviche at High Tide is the best I've ever had? Big chunks of fish, shrimp, avocado. Don't forget the pepitas! The deep fried pita chips to scoop up every bite along with regular chips seal the deal.

Joannebordonaro 5 months ago

Calamari

Hands down, High Tide has the best calamari and they serve them with the perfect dipping sauces. Another dish that is a close favorite of mine to the calamari is their Ceviche. It's a little different than the traditional one but it's delicious. We miss you and can't wait until you reopen.

Bpr39 5 months ago

Pecan Crusted Walleye

Every aspect of this dish was prepared and cooked to perfection. The pecan crusted walleye is now my favorite fish dish of all time! The sides compliment the fish yet are just as much to die for. The vanilla bean sweet potato puree was unique compared to anything I've had but may have been the highlight of the meal. It really tied it all together.

Sherry 5 months ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

The best lobster mac n cheese in Arizona. I am from Maine, so I know my lobster. Order it every time I go to High Tide, and have done take out as well. Keep up the good work.

Mirandawrites 6 months ago

High Tide Tower*

When you want to celebrate a special gathering of family and friends, you gotta go for the High Tide Tower. So impressive is this two-tier presentation of fresh-from-the-sea oysters, chilled lobster tail, pound of crab legs, shrimp cocktail, mussels and clams that your largesse and good taste will long be remembered by all. The perfect appetizer for a group.

Cadortravel 7 months ago

High Tide Combo (Served Chilled)*

I enjoyed the feshness. It was plenty to share. I have order it twice and never disappointed. I recommend High Tide Combo.

Dsalaz1974 8 months ago

Crab Cake

Excellent crab cakes. The salmon and risotto was delicious. I highly recommend this place.

Shebee24 9 months ago

Tide Roast

My husband & both enjoyed our dinner so much that this is now our new favorite restaurant! The Tide Roast is a beautifully creamy pot of goodness that boasts wonderful seafood in every bite!! Do not let the tomato cream deter you from ordering this delightful dish. There is not an overpowering taste of tomato (like tomato soup) at all. It is pleasantly refreshing & comforting at the same time. This dish does not disappoint, you get your monies worth by far with I'm not even kidding when I say you get seafood in EVERY bite!! If you don't eat a lot, this dish can easily be shared between 2 people. The ciabatta bread, the Beer Steamed Clams & the Louisiana Gumbo (although absolutely delicious & seafood in every bite, not spicy like you expect of a Louisiana Gumbo) all topped the charts in our book. It was an absolutely delightful dinner experience & we will be back very soon!!

Chris 9 months ago

Fish and Chips

Sorry we did not discover this restaurant sooner in its existence… But we will certainly make it a frequent stop. Incredible selection of seafood and you can't beat the service. Refreshing to see that we have these type of restaurants that remain in the East Valley and are small business ownership. Come to Ahwatukee please.

Triciaperez317 9 months ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

The Lobster Mac N' Cheese is the best. Generous portion with chunks of lobster and a great amount of cheese makes this dish one not to be missed.

Jerrieann8233 9 months ago

Calamari

OMGEE, the BEST calamari ever. Super tender.

1otreca 9 months ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

The Mac and cheese with lobster is the right combo of cheesy goodness and lobster. I love this dish with a crab cake or their wings!! Bravo High Tide! :-))

Linda61 9 months ago

Ahi Poke Tuna Tostados*

The BEST Ahi Tacos I've ever had! Every ingredient was so fresh! You will never go wrong with any of their food! Best Seafood ever in Arizona!

Vngrded 10 months ago

Rockefellar Oysters or Scallps on the Half Shell

This was the best Oyster Rockefeller I've had. I have been to Los Angeles to San Francisco to New Orleans to New York these people really know what they're doing and by the way the clam chowder is excellent

Peainapod321 10 months ago

Peach Cashew Slaw

Best coleslaw I've ever had!

Stevencookie0 10 months ago

Calamari

It was really good; the crispness, the tenderness, and the crunchiness. It really makes it an ecstatic experience. Every time that my family goes here, we always get it as it is a stable. Thank you High Tide!

Elnorday 10 months ago

Fish and Chips

I get this every time I visit because the fish is done perfectly with crispy crust, fries are some of the best anywhere, cole slaw is unique and very tasty and the tartar sauce is right on.

Auntiebsomers 10 months ago

Alaskan Red King Crab Legs

We love coming her for fresh seafood! My favorite is the king crab legs and a beet salad!

Lillygnelson 5 months ago

Tide Roast

High Tide has some of the best food and best service ever! Went here for the first time last year after my boyfriend couldn't stop raving about it, specifically the Tide Roast, so I finally went and boy was I glad I did! The food was absolutely AMAZING. Our server was so kind and helpful and she suggested drinks, which we all ended up loving. We started by splitting the lobster Mac n cheese which was so creamy and decedent, but it was the Tide Roast that captured heart. The serving size is huge and the flavor is impeccable. The sauce is to die for and it is filled with an assortment of perfectly cooked seafood. Just talking about it is making me wish I was there right now!! I will definitely be coming back as soon as possible and I would highly suggest this restaurant to all friends and family!

2boxarrow 5 months ago

Crab Cake

Enjoy this wonderful crab cake with a nice slice of deep fried avocado! The sauce is just the right amount of spice to set them both off to a party to your taste buds! It makes a HAPPY HAPPY HOUR!

Jm4cds 5 months ago

Braised Beef Short Ribs

HighTide's braised beef short ribs is the best, delicious entree that is close to grandmas. Every meal that I have eaten is delicious and looks like the picture. My family and I have been eating here since my college of education ceremony graduation day 4/2016 dinner. Yummy!!! Thank you Chef and staff for your hospitality every visit.

Raenisha 5 months ago

Louisiana Gumbo

One of the best gumbo's I've ever had. The taste was so flavorful and satisfying. We tried about 5 different dishes at High Tide and not one dish disappointed us! If you are ever in the area this is a must try! Prices are reasonable and food is spectacular.

Kim13soo 5 months ago

Seared Jumbo Scallops*

Sea scallops were perfectly cooked. Loved their fresh made pasta to go with the scallops. The sauce was devine as well! Delicious! The service impeccable!

Sherrythartman 6 months ago

Calamari

We haven't found anything we don't like but we always start off with Calamari. Best anywhere. Our favorite place to go!

Mrslund3 6 months ago

Enchiladas Del Mar

So much flavor, great proportion! Would have again

Swakhar 7 months ago

Lobster Mac N'cheese

I love this dish! It was such a big helping, four people could eat on it. Very creamy, and didn't skimp on the lobster. I thought it was a great value. We took it home and it heated up nicely the next day. Can't wait to come back and have it again.

Sunlakesrealtorkathy 9 months ago

Baja White Sea Bass*

We have eaten here several times. It's always excellent food and service! I often buy food to go and take to eat the next day!

S 9 months ago

Cioppino

I recently had cioppino at another restaurant and it was not half as good as it is at High Tide. At High Tide the ingredients are very fresh and the broth very flavorful. Must go back soon!

Stacydmealey 9 months ago

Charcuterie Board

I convinced my fish-shy boyfriend to eat here and we are both so happy to have found this place!! We have gone back many times and try something new each time. We are always blown away. The quality of food is amazing. And not just the seafood. This place has THE BEST mashed potatoes I have ever tasted. Everything is so good.

Lindabuch322 9 months ago

Seared Jumbo Scallops*

One of our go-to restaurants! But was there last night, was disappointed in my order of seared scallops. Scallops were delicious!! but the pasta was much too rich to accompany a rich fish. Also, the plate served did not look like the image. My plate did not include vegetables, although asparagus was listed on the menu. Asparagus was in the sauce, needed that to be fresh.

Micheleking 9 months ago

Enchiladas Del Mar

I was hesitant to try this til the waiter convinced me, now I'm hooked!!! Love everything on the menu but this and the chowda fries are delish!!!

Joanme777 9 months ago

Ceviche

Absolutely delish! The ingredients taste so fresh, and is flavored perfectly. Its a must-have dish every visit!

Anne 9 months ago

Louisiana Gumbo

Reviewing just one dish at High Tide is near impossible but I do have a favorite, that is the Louisiana Gumbo! The bits of crawfish and okra. The tender shrimp and chicken. Together with all the other goodness inside, it all seems to melt in your mouth! And there always seems to be leftovers!! Woohoo! High Tide is mine and my husband's go-to date night. No question! You'll see us soon!

Murphytalbot 10 months ago

"The King"

This place is absolutely Amazing. Great Service Great Happy Hour Must rry!!

Dkrfama 10 months ago

Tide Roast

The perfect lunch! Warm brandy lobster tomato cream sauce with the perfect amount of crab, clams, shrimp and crawfish. It was so good and so perfect!

Avalos23 10 months ago

Cajun Style Shrimp Boil

The absolutely best Cajun Style Shrimp Boil, I have ever had!!!

Jenelleleigh 10 months ago

Crab Cake

Our parents recommended this place to us. We were hesitant as we have two kitties but we were pleasantly surprised by the kids menu and inviting atmosphere. The food was divine. We will definitely be coming back.

Lifewith4 10 months ago

Pan Seared Chilean Sea Bass

This is literally the best Sea Bass my husband and I have ever had...we went to Panama City Beach, FL this past summer and were blown away that High Tide has as good as (or better) than the Sea Bass that we had in Florida! WOW - and it's just down the road from our house! We are very lucky! Keep doing what you're doing because it's doing seafood right!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA